Castlemaine 7

Dates 8 – 9 October, 1983
Guest of Honour Inginero Gianni ZagatoRuggero Giannini
Feature Fulvia






Class Winner Category Information
Auswide Trophy Lance Milne, Artena Saloon Best Di Lambda, Artena, Augusta, Astura Restoration
Don Wright Plaque David Jones, 8th Series Torpedo Best Lambda Restoration
Fobello Award Angelo Catalano, 1st Series Aprilia Best Aprilia Restoration
Clive Beattie Trophy Ralph Taylor, B20 6th Series Best Aurelia Restoration
W.H. Lowe Trophy Aaron Shwartz, 2000 Coupe Best Flaminia, Flavia, 2000
Zagato Trophy Rodney Pemberton, 1st Series Fulvia Zagato Best Restoration of a Zagato-bodied Lancia
Lancia Factory Trophy Ken Lang, Fulvia 1.3 HF Best Fulvia Restoration
Registry Trophy Peter Chew, Beta Coupe Best Modern (Post Fulvia)
Gerald Batt Trophy Lyn Handman, 7th Series Lambda Long Distance Trophy – Aurelia or earlier (998 miles each way)
Iveco Award Victorian Syndicate Pentaiota Best Restored Lancia Commercial Vehicle



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *