Castlemaine 6

Dates7 – 9 March, 1981
Guest of HonourHarry Marshall and Jack Barber






ClassWinnerCategory Information
Pre-Lambda John Shellard, Kappa
Don Wright ShieldDon Wright, Lambda 5th SeriesBest Recent Lambda Restoration
Auswide TrophyPeter Renou, 3rd Series AppiaArtena, Augusta, Astura, Appia, Ardea
Clive Beattie AwardJohn Waddell, B20Best Aurelia
Lowe Trophy901 NRC (Qld), Fulvia 1.3 RallyeKen Lang, Fulvia 1.3 HFBest Flavia, Flaminia, 2000, Fulvia
Pur Sang TrophyTony Ward, Gamma CoupeBest Post Fulvia
Gerald Batt TrophyDon Wright, 5th Series LambdaLong Distance Award, Aurelia or earlier – 1880 km


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *