Castlemaine 16

Dates 9 – 11 November, 2001
Guest of Honour
Feature Six Lancia SpecialsHistory talk by Eddie Perkins, Rob Harcourt, Don Wright, Bob and David West and Lance and Max Milne






Class Winner Category Information
Pre-Lambda John Shellard, 1919 Kappa Tourer
Don Wright Shield Ray Long, Series 7 Torpedo Best Recent Lambda Restoration
“A” Series Award Neville Anderson, 1935 Augusta Cabriolet Artena, Augusta, Astura, Appia, Ardea
Fobello Trophy      Angelo Catalano, 1937 Series 1 Best Aprilia
Clive Beattie Award Andrew Lawson, 1951 Series 1 B20 Best Aurelia
Flaminia Trophy Bill Guy, 1960 Series 1 Coupe
David Murphy Memorial Trophy Lorraine Bell, 1964 Series 1 Coupe Best Flavia / 2000
Fulvia Trophy Mark Johnson, 1972 Series 2 Zagato
Beta Trophy Alan Davies, 1983 Beta 2000 HPE
Gerald Batt Trophy Neville Anderson, 1935 Augusta Cabriolet Long Distance Award, Aurelia or earlier – 1330 Miles from Dulong, North Queensland
Norman Stewart Shield Peter Renou, 1964 Series 1 Fulvia Berlina Best personal effort by a member
Committee Award Warren Pitstock, 1922 Trikappa
Lancia – Based Specials All entrants presented a trophy



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *