Castlemaine 15

Dates15 – 17 October, 1999
Guest of HonourDott. Enrico Masala






ClassWinnerCategory Information
Pre-Lambda John Shellard, 1919 Kappa
Don Wright ShieldGreg Mackie, 8th Series Lambda RoadsterBest Recent Lambda Restoration
“A” Series AwardRichard Egglesfield, Appia Vignale ConvertibleArtena, Augusta, Astura, Appia, Ardea
Fobello Trophy     Simon Ramsay, Aprilia 2nd Series BerlinaBest Aprilia
Clive Beattie AwardJohn Lawson, 1st Series B20 CoupeBest Aurelia
Flaminia TrophyRoss Milner, Flaminia Berlina
David Murphy Memorial Trophy Bernadette Nagle, Flavia 2000 Pininfarina CoupeBest Flavia / 2000
Fulvia TrophyMark Johnson, 1972 Series 2 Zagato
Beta TrophyRussell Cayley, 2nd Series Berlina
Gerald Batt TrophyStuart Paton, 6th Series LambdaLong Distance Award, Aurelia or earlier – 1330 Miles from Dulong, North Queensland
Norman Stewart ShieldDon Wright, Bill Smith, Ray LongBest personal effort by a member – development and production of Lambda cylinder block
Committee AwardJim Lewis, 7th Series LambdaFor travelling from Sydney in 7th Series Lambda at age 87
Alfred Verschoor PrizeJan Van HoorickPerson who has travelled furthest to Rally on one leg
Best Car in ShowRod Quinn, Group 4 Stratos


1 Comment

  1. Carm

    I have one of these posters if anyone is interested.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *