Castlemaine 10

Dates21 – 22 October, 1989
Guest of HonourPaul Frère






ClassWinnerCategory Information
Pre-Lambda Tom Ivory, Kappa Saloon
Don Wright ShieldTed Whiteford, 7th Series TorpedoBest Recent Lambda Restoration
“A” Series AwardPeter Renou, 3rd Series Appia BerlinaArtena, Augusta, Astura, Appia, Ardea
Fobello Trophy     Graeme Steinfort, 1st Series BerlinaBest Aprilia
Clive Beattie AwardAndrew Miller, B20 CoupeBest Aurelia
Flaminia TrophyRichard Egglesfield, 2000 Berlina
Fulvia TrophyRoss Milner, 1.6HF Coupe
Beta Trophy (AGIP Award)Greg Specht, 2nd Series Beta MonteCarlo
Lambda Motors TrophyNSW Team of Seven LambdasInterstate Team Prize
Gerald Batt TrophyBrian Hawke, 7th Series LambdaLong Distance Award, Aurelia or earlier
Pininfarina AwardGreg Specht, 2nd Series Beta MonteCarloBest example of Pininfarina bodied Lancia
Lancia & C. TrophyDon Wright, 3rd Series LambdaBest car in show

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *